Reviews

Richland Dental Center PLLC IconRichland Dental Center PLLC

1050 Gilmore Street, Richland

4.7 45 reviews

  • Avatar Mallory Miller ★★★★★ a week ago
    I’ve been coming to a Richland Dental Center for almost 14 years. This place is like Cheers, everyone knows your name and greet you as soon as you walk in. They recall things going on in your life like trips you’ve gone on in the last 6 … More months, wanting to see pics of pets, etc. Love this place and staff!!!
  • Avatar Donald G Perry ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Well I’m a long time patient at Richland Dental Center. My experience has always been very positive because everyone there cares about your wellbeing.
    Now that the new Dentist ( Dr Thornock )
    Is developing relationships with all the patients,
    … More I think he is great and I will do every thing I can to make it the transition , a good one.
    I’m in the process of having a tooth crowned and I’m very pleased.
    RDC has a 10 out of 10 even the Star factor only goes to 5
  • Avatar Amy McHugh ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Excellent team, compassionate and very skilled. My husband and I have dental trauma from our time on Army bases, and we were both very impressed with the whole team’s approach to manage our care at this dental clinic.
  • Avatar Dona Gilmour ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wonderful dental office! Very friendly, helpful, considerate staff, spa like accomodations and services that make you feel pampered and cared for! They offer a "dental club" which for me has already paid for itself and is very … More much appreciated since as a retiree I no longer have dental insurance! Extremely satisfied!
  • Avatar Melissa Hornbeck ★★★★★ a month ago
    My family has been going to Richland Dental Center for many years. Dr. Eli Thornock is wonderful! The staff is so helpful and friendly. This office has a very inviting and relaxing atmosphere and I recommend it for anyone!
  • Avatar Amber Brooks ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I’ve always had anxiety about going to the dentist, but I’m so glad I decided to go here. Right when I walked in I was greeted with a friendly front office staff and was offered a selection of drinks while I waited. Honestly I was won over … More at that point but then awesome clinical staff took the appointment to another level by ensuring I was completely comfortable the whole time. An entire menu with comfort items plus snacks and drinks was offered- I chose the blanket and noice cancelling headphones to listen to my music during my exam and cleaning. I was wowed at their amenities! Thanks Dr. Eli for being so kind and patient when answering my questions about my treatment options, and thank you to the rest of the team for giving me a great experience! I never thought I’d look forward to going to the dentist!
  • Avatar Robyn Echols ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I've had problems with my teeth since my braces were removed as a teenager.
    Dr. Eli is taking great care in improving on the damage that had been done. He uses up to date technology with much improved response time.
    He takes pride
    … More in what he is doing for his patients. Very skilled and knowledgeable.
    If your searching for a Dentist, look no further.
    Call Dr. Eli's office and Sandy will make your appointment and work around your schedule if needed.
    Diana will take care of your billing needs so you shouldn't need too.
    The rest of his staff is exceptional.
    Robyn Echols
  • Avatar Thomas Lariviere ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Truly professional, concerned and thorough...I was relaxed and did not feel rushed...Thank you... Respectfully
  • Avatar Barbara Hickman ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr Eli bought my old dentist’s practice, so I was one of the patients that came with the furniture. You really couldn’t find a nicer, more personable fellow. I like him a lot, and he’s exceptionally patient. My sense is that he would be … More tremendous with kids (as well as adults). However, I have some biological issues that prevent dental anesthetics from working very long (as well as some oddly located nerves) so getting dental work done has involved sedation in the past. Dr Eli found a cavity and the need for a possible root canal in my first exam. He was reluctant to refer me for sedation, and did some testing and discovered he could keep me numb for 15 minutes. Just barely enough time, but he got it done. Fortunately, he checked via dental CT and a root canal is not required.
    As much as I like Dr Eli and as hard as he tried for me, I’m probably going to try another dentist next time. Too much stress for me. 🙁
  • Avatar W E ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We are grateful for this awesome dental center. As former patients of the previous provider, we are pleased that the service and connection continue to be excellent. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Brookelyn Peterson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love Richland Dental Center! I’ve been going here for years and loved how smooth of a transition it felt to move to Dr.Eli. He’s very kind and knowledgeable, he cares about his patients and makes them feel comfortable! He’s done fillings … More on me for a cavity and I’ve been great since! No sensitivity or pain. I’m excited to see how they continue to grow and highly recommend them and the staff to anyone searching in need of a new dental office
  • Avatar Margaret Hall ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very helpful with a new product I was told would be good to try. Always Nice friendly staff.
  • Avatar Jennifer Bilskis ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    If you’re afraid of of the dentist or shopping for a new one, please read this review. There’s nothing to be afraid of with Richland Dental Center. My wife and I have trusted Richland Dental Center with our dental health for over 20 years. … More The front staff, Sandy and Deanna, create a welcoming environment and make every appointment enjoyable and easy in every way. You’ll create a bond with them, just like I have, no doubt about it. They’re spectacular. My hygienist, Jamie, is stellar, too. She’s swift and efficient, and my teeth feel so amazing after her cleaning. In fact, I already look forward to the next one, because she’s that good. Dr. Snyder recently retired and turned the reigns over to Dr. Eli Thornock (aka Dr. Eli) who I met today. I was assured by Dr. Snyder that Dr. Thornock, who has meritable experience, held the same high standards for quality dental health. Today’s visit did not disappoint. Dr. Thornock was friendly, approachable, and professional. My wife and I look forward to building a new relationship with our new dentist because he seems like someone we can trust. I feel confident that Richland Dental Center will far exceed your expectations, just like they do mine.
  • Avatar Nathan B ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    As a long-time patient of Dr. Eli Thornock, I can confidently say that choosing his practice has been one of the best decisions for our family's dental care.
    Over the years, Dr. Thornock has consistently shown an incredible level
    … More of expertise and genuine concern for our well-being. His warm and approachable demeanor hasn't changed since our very first visit. He's taken care of our family with an exceptional level of compassion, especially understanding the needs of our youngest ones, making each dental appointment a stress-free experience.
    What stands out most about Dr. Thornock is his emphasis on preventive care. He doesn't just treat dental issues; he educates us on proper oral hygiene habits, empowering us to maintain healthy smiles between visits. This dedication to proactive care has saved us from potential problems and ensured our dental health remains in top shape.
    The team at Richland Dental Center reflects Dr. Thornock's professionalism and care. The office atmosphere is welcoming, and the staff goes above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and at home during every visit.
    Scheduling appointments here has always been easy and accommodating. They understand the demands of family life and work with our schedules, making dental care a convenient part of our routine.
    Without hesitation, I highly recommend Dr. Eli Thornock and Richland Dental Center to anyone seeking not just a dentist, but a partner in maintaining excellent oral health for the entire family. Dr. Thornock's consistent dedication to exceptional care has made us loyal patients for life.
  • Avatar Patricia Bayley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Prior to my appointment with Dr Ronald K Snyder I'd not read his reviews but was doing so as we drive to his office. I became quite concerned as I read a very negative review and wondering how my visit might turn out. Unlike the other … More review, I found Dr Snyder to be a very pleasant and gentle dentist. His staff very accommodating and personable. I will be seeing Dr. Snyder again this week and in future.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Everyone there is so nice, I really appreciate that they were so accommodating of my anxiety of having dental work done. Very grateful for Dr. Syder and Casey and the receptionist Sandy.
  • Avatar The Vegan Medium ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Spent years trying to find a dentist I not only can trust but that takes me seriously. This dr is amazing and sensitive to your every need. I’ve always required much more numbing medicine than normal and many other doctors have shrugged … More me off and kept drilling until my screams became too loud.Dr Snyder immediately gave me a couple extra shots then a couple times (during many precedures) immediate stopped what he was doing the moment he saw I still had feeling and immediately gave me more numbing meds.He’s gentle and friendly and his work is amazing. Couldn’t say enough about his work. He explains how teeth work and why I have very sensitive teeth and he’s been able to help me in every strange problem that’s come up.Like I said, I’d give him 10 stars if I could . I hate the thought of him ever retiring because he’s that good.
  • Avatar Greg Williams ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our family has been seeing Dr Snyder for over 20 years and the care is awesome. He is very gentle and very meticulous. Never any dental “fear”. Lisa the dental hygienist is also very thorough and pain free. The care is proactive and … More everything is explained in an easy to understand manner. The office staff is helpful and friendly.

Please contact Richland Dental Center to schedule your appointment at our clinic.

Contact

LOCATION

1050 Gilmore St Suite B
Richland, Washington 99352

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesdays
By appointment only

Friday 8:00-3:00pm

Saturday-Sunday
CLOSED

Holidays
CLOSED